Faculty of Law

Academic / Faculties


Faculty of Law  

A decision for establishing a Faculty of Law was taken at the 30th meeting of Academic Council on the date 15-09-1994 in 1994, and the same was approved on the date 05-10-1994 at the 101st Syndicate meeting.

 Here under this Faculty have three departments.

  1. Department of Law
  2. Department of Al-Fiqh and Legal Studies
  3. Department of Law and Land Management

Research and Publication

 The M.Phil and Ph.D. research programs are offered under the Faculty of Law and a research referred Journal is regularly published here from this Faculty in the head of ‘The Islamic University Studies”.